Shinkichi Mitsumune, J. A. Seazer - la fillette révolutionnaire UTENA - Eve of Absolute Evolution Revolution

Shinkichi Mitsumune
Stage & Screen
la fillette révolutionnaire UTENA - Eve of Absolute Evolution Revolution
Label: Geneon ‎– 5226-2
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1997
Category: Stage & Screen

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Revolutionary Girl - Overture
2 A Round Dance - revolution
3 Subtitle
4 Brightened Garden
5 School Scarlet (Utena's Theme)
6 School Lyric
7 Jump Up Beauty
8 The Sign of the Rose (Anthy's Theme)
9 She is Refined
10 Her Tragedy
11 Eros' Dance
12 Heart's Dice
13 Invisible Rose
14 Reminiscence Paradise
15 Death of Aphrodite
16 Brightened Garden - Illusion
17 A Person Who Shoots at the Sun
18 Passionate
19 The Memory of an Idea
20 Legend - The God's Name is Abraxas
21 Eye Catch
22 Alien Kashira (A Silhouette Girl's Theme)
23 The Revelation of Absolute Destiny
24 Duelists
25 Prayer to Dios
26 When Where Who Which
27 Inside the Body of the Palaeozoic Era
28 Spira Mirabilis Theatre
29 Angel Creation, Namely Ligh
30 Last Evolution
31 A Sealed Spell
32 No One Talks About It
33 The Revolution of Absolute Destiny (Industrial Mix)
34 Next Episode
35 Truth
36 The Revolution of Absolute Destiny (Karaoke)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 1302352262

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KICA-354 光宗信吉*, J・A・シーザー* 光宗信吉*, J・A・シーザー* - 絶対進化革命前夜 少女革命ウテナ オリジナル・サウンドトラック = La Fillette Révolutionnaire Utena ‎(CD, Album) Starchild KICA-354 Japan 1997
GGG-090 Shinkichi Mitsumune Utena - La Fillete Révolutionnaire ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) SonMay Records GGG-090 Taiwan Unknown