The Sweet - Sweet Fanny Adams

The Sweet
Sweet Fanny Adams
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPL1 5038
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1974
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Set Me Free
Written-By – Scott*
A2 Heartbreak Today
A3 No You Don't
Written-By – Chinn, Chapman*
A4 Rebel Rouser
A5 Peppermint Twist
Written-By – Joey Dee
B1 Sweet F.A.
B2 Restless
B3 In To The Night
Written-By – Scott*
Written-By – Chinn, Chapman*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – RCA, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – COFASA
  • Printed By – Offset ALG, S.A.


  • Design, Art Direction – Bob Norrington
  • Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar, Bass [6 String] – Steve Priest
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer [Moog], Piano, Cello – Andy Scott
  • Lead Vocals, Handclaps, Tambourine – Brian Connolly
  • Photography – Barry Levine
  • Photography [Sleeve] – Mike Hill
  • Producer – Phil Wainman
  • Vocals, Drums, Timpani, Bells [Tubular], Gong, Voice – Mick Tucker
  • Written-By – Scott* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2), Connolly* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2), Tucker* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2), Priest* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M.19185-1974

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPL1 5038 The Sweet Sweet Fanny Adams ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LPL1 5038 UK 1974
LPL1 5038 (LSP) The Sweet Sweet Fanny Adams ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LPL1 5038 (LSP) Germany 1974
82876 51249 4 Sweet* Sweet Fanny Adams ‎(Cass, Album) RCA, BMG Russia 82876 51249 4 Russia Unknown
ECS-8000242 The Sweet Sweet Fanny Adams ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor ECS-8000242 Ecuador 1976
828776 670652 The Sweet Sweet Fanny Adams ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 828776 670652 UK 2005