Brezhnev - North America Sucks

North America Sucks
Label: Vitaminepillen Records ‎– VP 046
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1997
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 District ´72
Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör
A2 Tetrocycolene
Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör, Lube*, Carbona*
A3 Suicide Suit
Vocals [Additional] – Iron Shiek Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör
A4 Don´t Hold Me Back
Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör
A5 Stitched Up
Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör
A6 Proud To Be Canadian
Written-By – Dayglo Abortions
A7 Go As You Came
Written-By – Dogshit*, Carbona*
B1 Dirty Little Slut
Written-By – Motör, Twiggy Pop
B2 Comedy Club
Written-By – Motör, Twiggy Pop
B3 Falafel Bob
Written-By – Motör, Carbona*
B4 Big
Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör
B5 Water Into Cash
Written-By – Carbona*
B6 Trophy Hunt
Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör
B7 Baldwig
Written-By – Dogshit*, Motör
B8 North America Sucks
Written-By – Dogshit*, Carbona*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bunt's Studio
  • Mixed At – Bunt's Studio
  • Mastered At – Bunt's Studio


  • Arranged By – Brezhnev
  • Bass – Motör
  • Drums – Øeb*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ola Carbona
  • Mastered By – Brezhnev, Menno Bakker
  • Mixed By – Brezhnev, Menno Bakker
  • Recorded By – Brezhnev, Menno Bakker
  • Sleeve [Computed] – Ruben Blake
  • Vocals – MC Dogshit


Blank label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): VP 046 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): VP 046 B SST

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VP 046 Brezhnev North America Sucks ‎(LP, Album) Vitaminepillen Records VP 046 Netherlands 1997
VP046 Brezhnev North America Sucks ‎(CD, Album) Vitaminepillen Records VP046 Netherlands 1997