Ether Feels / Yukino Chaos - A Flight To Dreams

Ether Feels
A Flight To Dreams
Label: Fake Smile Records ‎– fs-001
Type: CD, Split
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Shoegaze, Indie Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Yukino Chaos In Hell 4:52
2 Ether Feels She Loved Sandpipers (2016 Version) 5:14
3 Yukino Chaos Annabelle (Yukino Chaos Cover Version)
Featuring – Yukie Kawaguchi From Me In Grasshopper*
4 Ether Feels Hope For The Future (Ether Feels Cover Version) 4:31

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fake Smile Records
  • Copyright (c) – Fake Smile Records
  • Recorded At – Noah Fighting Studio
  • Recorded At – Sonic Band Studio
  • Mixed At – Sonic Band Studio
  • Mastered At – Sonic Band Studio
  • Recorded At – P4studio
  • Mixed At – P4studio
  • Mastered At – P4studio
  • Recorded At – Tomo Studio
  • Mixed At – Tomo Studio


  • Design – Yuka Takei


"Hope For The Future" was originally written by Sick (Yukino Chaos)
"Annabelle" was originally written by Iwashita Tomo (Ether Feels)
Tracks 1 & 3 were recorded at Noah Fighting Studio and Sonic Band Studio. They were mixed and mastered at Sonic Band Studio.
Track 2 was recorded, mixed, and mastered at P4 Studio.
Track 4 was recorded and mixed at Tomo Studio. It was mastered at Sonic Band Studio.