Melee - Complete

Label: Gasmask Records ‎– GAS 1902
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Czech Republic
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 Dying World
A2 Storm Before The Calm
A3 The Cancer Kids Will Be Crushed Like Bugs
A4 Pity The Fool
A5 Keep Your Fist Clenched
A6 Demons In My Head
A7 Sorry Kids!
A8 Melle Thrash Attack
A9 Our Legacy Is A Load Of Crap
A10 Life Is What You Make Of It
A11 Destroy The Negativity
A12 Take A Chance
A13 Landlords
B1 Take A Chance
B2 Landlords
B3 Who Wins, Who Loses
B4 Mark My Words
B5 Singing Or Stabbing
B6 One Way Dead End
B7 Amnesia
B8 This Is The Result
B9 Loaded Gun
B10 How Can We?
B11 Clearout Bretton Woods
B12 Destroy The Negativity


A1-A3 from the Melee / The Cancer Kids split 7"
A4-A5 from the Histeria compilation LP
A6-A8 from the Barbaric Thrash Demolition Volume 3 compilation CD
A9 from the Death To Hardcore - Death To Reagan compilation LP
A10-A11 from an unreleased benefit compilation
B1-B6 from the full 7" One Way Dead End on Lengua Armada
B7 from the Destroy All Borders compilation 7"
B8-B10 from the Split 7" with Face Up To It!
B11-B12 from an unreleased benefit compilation

Tracks A1-A11 recorded at Headroom by Bill T. Miller
Tracks B1-B12 recorded at Dead Air studios by Will (two different sessions)

A12 and A13 are the same tracks than B1 and B2 and appear at the end of side A in order to fill the blank

Pro tape, double-sided printed insert with flyers and lyrics (but no translations in czech)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MK 004 Melee Recorded Shit ‎(Cass, Comp) Masowa Kultura MK 004 Poland Unknown