Various - Mega Dance Vol.1

Mega Dance Vol.1
Label: Seoul Records ‎– SVCD-9343
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: South Korea
Date of released: 28 Feb 1994
Category: Electronic, Reggae
Style: Downtempo, Reggae-Pop, Italo House, Euro House, Eurodance

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Jano's Fisar Funky (Radio Mix) 3:07
2 Un Discoin Lattina* Always Coca-Cola 4:18
3 Jackie Moore I Want To Know What Love Is (Club Mix) 4:51
4 Double You Missing You (Radio Edit) 3:12
5 D.J. Space'c* Forever Young (Euro Mix) 4:15
6 Queen Yahna Singing Yeah Yeah (Single Mix) 3:50
7 Jung In Jung* Do You Remember (Original Rap Mix) 4:12
8 B.V.S.M.P. Dodo Monster (Extended Trumpet Mix) 3:59
9 Majority In All The Right Places (Club Mix) 4:20
10 Gloria Green Fall In Love 3:32
11 Bass X feat. Jacqui Dubbis* Is This Love (Radio Mix) 4:00
12 Project P. feat. Sabina Forever Free (Radio Edit) 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Valentine Music Korea
  • Distributed By – Seoul Records, Inc.
  • Licensed From – Valentine Music Centre (Singapore)
  • Manufactured By – Seoul Records, Inc.


Distributed by Valentine Music Korea/Seoul Records, Inc., Korea.
Licensed by Valentine Music Centre, Singapore.
Manufactured by Seoul Records, Inc,. Korea.
Ministry of Culture Registration No.22
(P) (C) Valentine Music Korea 1993
9311-L38661/L38672, 93-3330(93.11.20) 94. 2. 28