Michel Berger - Michel Berger

Michel Berger
Michel Berger
Label: Warner Music France ‎– 0190295992644
Type: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: France
Date of released: 01 Apr 2016
Category: Pop
Style: Chanson

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 Donne-Moi Du Courage 4:35
A2 Si Tu T'En Vas 2:42
A3 Ni Reine, Ni Princesse 2:35
A4 Oublie-Moi De Sitôt 2:57
A5 Je Reviens De Loin 2:32
A6 Ce Que La Pop Music A Fait D'Une Petite Fille 1:25
B1 Attends-Moi 2:41
B2 Personne N'écoute 2:45
B3 Demain 2:42
B4 Je Trouverai Autre Chose 3:15
B5 Je T' Aime Vachement Fort 0:40
B6 Pour Me Comprendre 3:28


This vinyl was only released in 2016 while it's writting 2002 on the back cover because of the CD version (released, like all the other records of Michel Berger, in 2002 for the 10th anniversary of his death).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
56 015 Michel Berger Michel Berger ? ‎(LP, Gat) WEA, Warner Bros. Records 56 015 France 1973
2292-46037-2 Michel Berger Michel Berger ‎(CD, Album) WEA 2292-46037-2 France 1990
56015, 56 015 Michel Berger Michel Berger ? ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 56015, 56 015 France 1973
2292-46037-4 Michel Berger Michel Berger ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Apache , Wea Music 2292-46037-4 France Unknown
5050466012524 Michel Berger Michel Berger ‎(CD, Album, RM) WEA 5050466012524 France 2002