Young Drumma - It's Dirty In The South

Young Drumma
Hip Hop
It's Dirty In The South
Label: Zeus, Zyoos & Zoos Entertainment ‎– none
Type: CDr, Mixtape
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Hip Hop

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Young Drumma I'm Da Man
2 Trilltown Mafia Town Walk
3 Slick Pulla Birds Fly
4 Trick Daddy Duck Down
5 Young Drumma Be Mine
6 Ludacris Money Maker
7 Lil Wayne & Young Drumma Gimme That
8 DJ Unk Bring It Back (DJ K-Roc Mix)
9 Lil Booh feat. Lil' Chappy Like This (DJ K-Roc Mix)
10 Young Drumma The Best
11 Rick Ross Blow
12 Young Drumma Hustlin
13 Young Jeezy I Do This
14 Rick Ross Whip It
15 Young Drumma HoodStar
16 Young Jeezy Gangster Shit
17 Young Drumma Looking for the Champ
18 Eightball & M.J.G. Relax & Take Notes
19 Young Drumma Move Wit It
20 David Banner Get Money
21 Young Drumma Ya'll Don't Understand
22 Young Dro Rubberband Banks
23 C-Zilla & Young Drumma Mobbin'
24 Dem Cuttaz Tear Da Club Down
25 Young Drumma Run Up
26 Boyz N Da Hood Gangsta Boyz
27 Young Drumma Kill Yourself
28 Rich Boy Throw Some D's
29 Juvenile Way I Be Leanin'
30 Young Drumma R.I.P.
Bonus Track
31 Lil Booh Summertime

Companies, etc.

  • Designed At – Starfire Graphics