Diana Ross - Silk Electric

Diana Ross
Funk / Soul
Silk Electric
Label: RCA ‎– AFL1-4384, EMI Capitol De Mexico, S.A. De C.V. ‎– SLEM-1093
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Mexico
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Pop Rock, Soul

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Muscles
Producer – Michael Jackson
A2 So Close 4:12
A3 Still In Love 4:06
A4 Fool For Your Love 3:47
A5 Turn Me Over 1:10
B1 Who 3:37
B2 Love Lies 3:45
B3 In Your Arms 4:05
B4 Anywhere You Run To 3:30
B5 I Am Me 3:50

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Cover – Andy Warhol
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Producer – Diana Ross (tracks: A2 to B5)


Issued with an artist and title sticker (also designed by Andy Warhol) attached to the shrink wrap. On some copies the sticker is affixed to the sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7863-54384-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 078635438413
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): AFL1 4384 A STERLING TJ Λ1F
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): AFL1 4384 B-2 STERLING TJ 91C
  • Label Code: SLEM-1093

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFL1-4384 Diana Ross Silk Electric ‎(LP, Album, Gat) RCA AFL1-4384 US 1982
4384-2-R Diana Ross Silk Electric ‎(CD, Album) RCA 4384-2-R US 1990
31C 264 400130 Diana Ross Silk Electric ‎(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 31C 264 400130 Brazil 1982
14C262 400130 Diana Ross Silk Electric ‎(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 14C262 400130 Greece 1982
10C 268-400.130, ST-27313 Diana Ross Silk Electric ‎(Cass, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 10C 268-400.130, ST-27313 Spain 1982