Danny Cox - Feel So Good

Danny Cox
Funk / Soul
Feel So Good
Label: Casablanca ‎– NBLP 7008
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1974
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Can't Hold Me Back
Written-By – Coleman*, Drapkin*
A2 We Can Build It On A Mountain
Written-By – Drayton*, Smith*
A3 Gimme Some 3:38
A4 Hot Down In Chile 3:54
A5 Gather By The River 3:33
B1 Merriachi Blues 3:13
B2 What A Time To Be Free 3:16
B3 You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B4 You Come To Me 3:33
B5 And I Loved Her 4:59


  • Backing Vocals – Barbara Massey, Carl Hall, Robin Clark , Tasha Thomas
  • Bass – Hugh McDonald
  • Congas – Dave Johnson
  • Drums, Percussion – Steve Mosley
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Larry Knight
  • Engineer – Warren Dewey
  • Guitar – Steve Burgh
  • Keyboards – Bruce Foster
  • Mastered By – Joe Brescio
  • Photography By – Sherman Weisburd
  • Producer – Clay McMurray (tracks: A1, A2), Kenny Kerner (tracks: A3 to B5), Richie Wise (tracks: A3 to B5)
  • Written-By – Danny Cox (tracks: A3 to B2, B4, B5)


Recorded at Bell Sound Studios, New York, January-March, 1974
© ℗ 1974 Casablanca Records, Inc.
Manufactured in Canada by Quality Records Limited.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NBLP 7008 Danny Cox Feel So Good ‎(LP, Album) Casablanca NBLP 7008 US 1974