Southern Reign - Best Performance

Southern Reign
Folk, World, & Country
Best Performance
Label: Step One Records ‎– SOR-0035
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Pop Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 Green Kentucky Eyes 3:09
A2 Please Don't Leave Me Now 3:50
A3 Cheap Motels (And One Night Stands) 3:26
A4 Best Performance Of The Year 3:24
A5 I Am 2:18
A6 Once A Fool 3:38
B1 Keeping House 2:51
B2 You Made It Easy 3:15
B3 Easier To Fall All To Pieces 3:15
B4 There's A Telephone Ringing (In An Empty House) 3:39
B5 Excuse Me For Loving You 3:00
B6 I Don't Think I Want To Love You Anymore 3:02

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Oak Valley Studio
  • Mastered At – Nashville Record Productions


  • Engineer – Kevin McManus , Pat Holt, Ron Reynolds
  • Mastered By – John Eberle
  • Musician – Brent Mason, Buddy Emmons, Bunky Keels, Dale Sellers, Gary Prim, Jerry Kroon, Jimmy Capps, Joe Alford, Johnny Neel, Kenneth Malone*, Larry Sasser, Milton Sledge, Rob Hajacos, W. David Smith, Wade Kirby
  • Performer – Danny Moya, Jeff Crocker, Joe Alford, Jon Peterson , Patsy McKeehan, Robbie Vaughan
  • Photography – Terry Mills
  • Producer – Don Goodman, Jesse Shofner, Ray Pennington

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 021167003512