DJ Andrew James - 10,000 Beats

DJ Andrew James
10,000 Beats
Label: Hit The Spot Distribution ‎– BBE CD01
Type: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Mixed, Promo
Country: Australia
Date of released:
Category: Electronic
Style: Big Beat, House, Trance, Breaks, Techno

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Barry Gibb The Word
2 Whirlpool Productions Disco To Disco (Les Rhymes Digitales Rmx)
3 2Fat Buddhas* Electro Chocolate
4 Vespa Bros Jump And Boom (A.T.G.O.C. Rmx)
Remix – A.T.G.O.C.
5 Craig Jensen Get Ready For The Power
6 DJ Binci Theme Funk
7 RMB Everything (Sharam Rmx)
Remix – Sharam
8 Sgt. Slick White Treble, Black Bass (Coursey & RD's Filter Rmx)
Remix – Arden Godfrey, John Course
9 Laurent Garnier Coloured City
10 Secret Squirrel Club Clash 05
11 Capricorn All I Am (Blackburst Rmx)
Remix – Blackburst
12 Gigi D'Agostino Gin Lemon (Dub Mix)
13 Radical Players* The Hook
14 Grand Master Flash* Vs. Stretch & Vern Dance To The Beat
15 Rest Assured Treat Infamy (Sharam Rmx)
Remix – Sharam
16 Intrepid Man You Make Me Function
17 Phil Fuldner The Final - Captain Future Theme (Dani König Rmx)
Remix – Dani König


Made In Australia