Rory Mohon - Darkly Dreaming

Rory Mohon
Darkly Dreaming
Label: Burning Witches Records ‎– BWR042
Series: Vehlinggo Presents –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Green [Mint]
Country: UK
Date of released: 21 Feb 2020
Category: Electronic
Style: Synthwave, Dark Ambient

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 Reverse the Process 1:18
A2 Bats 2:34
A3 Jupiter 1:07
A4 Dirt Roads and Firelight 3:18
A5 Zodiac 0:44
A6 Binary Dreams 3:58
A7 2600 1:56
A8 Mother 2:14
A9 Day Turns to Night 3:22
B1 Driving in Reverse 0:55
B2 Apparitions 3:27
B3 Growling at the Moon 0:54
B4 The Changeover 2:03
B5 Plotting 1:55
B6 Guitar in a Cathedral 4:06
B7 Everything at Halfspeed 2:29
B8 Victorious 4:21

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Burning Witches Records


  • A&R – Aaron Vehling, Makeup And Vanity Set
  • Artwork – Kid-Ethic
  • Composed By, Written-By, Recorded By – Rory Mohon
  • Liner Notes – Aaron Vehling
  • Mastered By – BurningTapes
  • Producer – Darren Page, Gary Dimes


Limited edition of 200 copies on mint green 180g vinyl.
Includes Insert print with exclusive liner notes by Aaron Vehling of Vehlinggo and download card.
Comes shrinkwrapped with hype sticker that reads:

Vehlinggo presents
Rory Mohon
Darkly Dreaming

Coloured vinyl,
cut at the legendary
Abbey Road Studios
Includes download card

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 057805 494287
  • Barcode (String): 5057805494287
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): BWR042 LP A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): BWR042 LP B2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BWR042 Rory Mohon Darkly Dreaming ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Lil) Burning Witches Records BWR042 UK 2020