Tim Kubart - Home

Tim Kubart
Label: Not On Label (Tim Kubart Self-Date of released) ‎– TSC-CD-103
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock, Children's
Style: Indie Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tim Kubart Last Turn Home 3:09
2 Tim Kubart Featuring Carly Ciarrocchi Breakfast Club 3:25
3 Tim Kubart Showtime 3:31
4 Tim Kubart Job At The House (Part 1) 0:33
5 Tim Kubart Biggest Brother 3:47
6 Tim Kubart Featuring Drue Davis Sunday Crafternoon 3:24
7 Tim Kubart Featuring Laurie Berkner Better 2:40
8 Tim Kubart Job At The House (Part 2) 0:36
9 Tim Kubart Backyard Swinging 3:06
10 Tim Kubart Rooms 3:18
11 Tim Kubart Halfway Down
Written-By – A.A. Milne*, Harold Fraser-Simson
12 Tim Kubart Dancing In The Kitchen 3:02
13 Tim Kubart Job At The House (Part 3) 0:37
14 Tim Kubart Moving Day 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tim Kubart
  • Copyright (c) – Tim Kubart


  • Artwork – Julia Pott
  • Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
  • Mixed By – Will Hensley
  • Producer – Dominic Fallacaro
  • Producer [Assistant] – Matt Puckett
  • Tracking By – Diko Shoturma
  • Written-By – Matt Puckett, Tim Kubart
  • Written-By [Additional] – Carly Ciarrocchi, Dominic Fallacaro


Home is the follow-up album from Tim Kubart and his band of Space Cadets to their full-length debut Anthems For Adventure. With sing-along choruses, joyful pop hooks, and lyrics for the ears of all ages, Tim and special guests sing about all new adventures: the kind you can find in your home and in your heart, with your friends and with your family, in the little moments we live every day.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 83203 85974 5
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI J105