Sky High - Still Rockin`

Sky High
Still Rockin`
Label: Grooveyard Records ‎– GYR015
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2005
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Danger In The Night
2 Autumn City Nights
3 We Ain`t Getting Old!
4 Starting Over Again
5 On The Outside Blues
6 I`m Still Rockin`
7 Fallen Angel
8 Hard Working Man
9 Love Your Life
10 Restless Love
11 I`m Still Rockin` (Demo)
12 On The Outside Blues (Demo)
13 Harding Working Man (Demo)
14 Danger In The Night (Demo)
15 Autumn City Nights (Demo)
16 Love Your Life (Demo)
17 Ramblin` On My Mind (Live)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 74701-45070-2 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GV 002 Sky High Still Rockin' ‎(LP, Album) Good Vibes GV 002 Sweden 1982
PCD162 Sky High Still Rockin' ‎(CD, Album) PIKE Records PCD162 Sweden 2016
GV-002 Sky High Still Rockin' ‎(LP, Album) Good Vibes GV-002 Sweden 1982
0946 341674 2 0 Sky High Still Rockin' ‎(CD, RE, RM) Virgin 0946 341674 2 0 Europe 2005